photos below courtesy : Beadle Taylor Ltd


Dave Collyer

Michaela Beadle Price & Cassandra Crow

Tony Taylor


photos below courtesy the Aukett's


 Boss Harris with the new 555                                Colin & Jamie Lee Aukett


Colin Aukett                                                                Boss Harris

2002 Cup Winners; Boss Harris, xxxxxxx, Graham Kidd, Yolandi Kidd, Wendy Scott, xxxxxxx, Hine Thompson Front - Richard Cassidy, Rachel Hannon, Russel Allen

Colin Aukett's Cars

Wendy Scott


Rob Battey was the owners name for this car that had a sad end to life after been stolen, stripped and dumped.

It had a few owners in its time, the ORT on the car stands for Ouru Racing Team, which was Pip Jencentho, Roger and Denise Frear, Ilisa Foley and Justin Millar. A few seasons later Dave Clements joined the team when he and Pip had matching paint jobs on their LTD cars.

Boss Harris's first subaru


Aukett car's