RACE CALENDAR

PROPOSED RACE CALENDAR

MAY BE SUBJECT TO CHANGE

 

 

START TIMES:

Sunday 1pm & Saturday 4pm

unless otherwise specified

 

29th September 2018 - Saturday

Working Bee + Green-Sheeting

 

14the October 2018 - Sunday

Practice + Working Bee + Green-Sheeting

 

20th October 2018 - Saturday

(Rain day - 28th October 2018)

Opening Meeting

starts at 1pm

 

17th November 2018 - Saturday

Race Meet

 

2nd December 2018 - Sunday

Race Meet

C Saloon 20 lap dash

Production Saloon 20 lap dash

 

23rd December 2018 - Sunday

Race Meet

C Saloon 10 lap dash

Youth 10 lap dash/Junior 12 lap challenge

 

12th January 2019 - Saturday

Race Meet

Production Ladies 20 lap dash

C Ladies 20 lap dash

 

16th February 2019 - Saturday

Club Day

 

3rd March 2019 - Sunday

Race Meet

LTD Trophy Dash

Super Saloon Trophy

B Grade Dash

 

24th March 2019 - Sunday

CLUB DAY CHAMPS

 

7th April 2019 - Saturday

Pre-Easter Working Bee

 

19th April 2019 - Friday

Allocated CTRA Titles

NZ ATV

NI LTD Saloon

NZ Youth Mini Stock

& KCC Challenge Trophies

Mini Stocks - Adult

Open Wheel Challenge

Production Saloon

C Saloon

 

20th & 21st April 2019

Easter Stampede & Demolition Derby

 

12th May 2019 - Sunday

Mothers Day Classic +

Grand-Parents Day

 

1st & 2nd June 2019

Taipa Speedway's Queens Birthday

Weekend - 2 day meet

 

8th June 2019 - Saturday

PRIZE GIVING

 

23rd June 2019 - Sunday

KAIKOHE SPEEDWAY - AGM

 

31st August 2019 - Saturday

CTRA AGM

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 Kaikohe Speedway the "Place of Pace"